NewsChallengersPlayersMTCHRSLTSTS  
Challengers Europe/CIS
Challenger #1 Challenger #2 Challenger #3 Challenger #4 Challenger #5 Challenger #6 Challenger #7 Challenger #8

 

QUAKE PRO LEAGUE - CHALLENGERS Qualifier #1 - EUROPE/CIS

https://play.toornament.com/en_GB/tournaments/5330486147877437440/

REG

Monday, 30th May 2022 @ 12:00 PM EST (18:00 CET)

REG
DATE

Saturday, 4th June 2022 @ 08:00 AM EST (14:00 CEST)

DATE

MAPLIST

Awoken, Blood Covenant, Corrupted Keep, Deep Embrace, Insomnia, Ruins of Sarnath, Vale of Pnath

 MAPLIST
BRACKET

Single Elimination, Bo3

 BRACKET
RULES

Timelimit 10 Minutes, Fraglimit 100 Frags, Overtime: Sudden Death, One Champion Limit

FULL RULES

RULES 

PRICE

Seed 22 @ Global Finals

 PRICE

DISCORD

https://discord.gg/2eXK67

 DISCORD
STREAM

ShaftasticTV

 STREAM
CUP

Tournament page

CUP
Pro komentář se musíš přihlásit